20240524 110014
Welcome home!
Treat yourself to a getaway to discover the Ile d’Oléron!

Campsite in the heart of Charente-Maritime

Your family camping vacation on the Ile d’Oléron

Ideally located on the island of Oléron, our 4* Monplaisir campsite invites you to discover the island of Oléron and its many attractions. Located 700 meters from the center and a 10-minute walk from the “Petite Plage”, this modern, comfortable accommodation will be the ideal setting for your family vacation, in an exceptional seaside environment. Camping Monplaisir is set on flat ground, making it easily accessible for campers with reduced mobility.

Take the opportunity to explore the Oleron coastline and the charming villages that line it. Take advantage of quality services, including a large heated outdoor swimming pool, a children’s club with a dedicated play area, a multi-sports pitch, laundry facilities, bike hire and free WiFi access, making your stay at the campsite on the Ile d’Oléron a memorable and enjoyable one.
Flower Camping Monplaisir offers the perfect blend of relaxation, fun for the kids and easy access to the region’s attractions: an ideal destination for a family vacation in the south of the Ile d’Oléron.

The advantages of our campsite

Swimming pool
outdoor heated

Play area &
summer entertainment

700m from
downtown

Campsite
quiet and wooded

10 minutes away
walk to the beach

The campsite’s water park

The heated swimming pool at the Charente-Maritime campsite

During your stay, make the most of the heated outdoor swimming pool at our campsite on the Ile d’Oléron, from late April to late September.

After a day exploring the Charente archipelago’s largest island and its villages, treat yourself to a relaxing moment by the water. Just a 10-minute walk from the “Petite Plage“, our 4-star Monplaisir seaside campsite in Oléron combines the best of both worlds, offering a peaceful setting and a welcome water-based getaway on sunny days.

Let yourself dream!

Your mobile home for rent on the Ile d’Oléron

Stay in rental accommodation on the Ile d’Oléron, and enjoy the heated outdoor swimming pool at our 4-star campsite. Opt for our 2 or 3-bedroom comfort mobile homes , which offer generous space and all the comforts needed to make your getaway as enjoyable as possible.

Our rentals, nestled in the heart of a preserved natural environment, offer the ideal setting for an authentic vacation experience on the Ile d’Oléron. Take advantage of the services and facilities offered by our campsite with swimming pool in Oléron during your vacation in Saint Trojan. Share moments of conviviality in the exceptional setting of Monplaisir.

reception camping ile d oleron
Our best influencers are you!
opinion camping oleron
We spent two nights on a converted caravan pitch. The pitch is very good, the sanitary facilities clean. Access to the beach on foot or by bike. The snack bar is good and the activities are great for families. A minor complaint about the pool, which was small for the number of holidaymakers.
camping family ile d oleron
Very pleasant campsite, lots of entertainment in the evenings (karaoke, blind test, etc.) and mornings (aquagym, fitness, etc.). Children’s club for children up to 11 and teen club for teenagers up to 17. Beach accessible in 5 minutes by car, small train station 500m away, very good campsite in the heart of the Saint Trojan forest, I highly recommend for a pleasant and peaceful vacation on the Ile d’Oléron.
testimonial camping oleron
As an old school tent camper, I found this campsite absolutely perfect. I’m getting ready to spend the night among the pines and on and under their needles. A little jewel in the forest!

Discover Oleron and the Charente Archipelago

DiscoverOleron Island during your vacation at Monplaisir. A must-see destination in the Charentais Archipelago and the largest French island in the Atlantic Ocean (174 km²), it’s nicknamed “Oléron la lumineuse” thanks to its exceptional sunshine. After crossing the viaduct, enjoy the Ile d’Oléron during your vacation at camping Monplaisir. The program includes tasting the famous local mussels and oysters, lounging at the campsite, forest walks, cycling along the 130 km of prepared trails, strolling through picturesque villages, discovering the Château d’Oléron and the Chassiron lighthouse, and water sports and activities on the Blue Flag beaches.

tourism ile de re
The island of Ré
A big step towards discovery
tourism fort boyard camping ile d oleron
Fort Boyard
tourism la palmyre camping ile d oleron
La Palmyre
tourism la tremblade camping ile d oleron
La Tremblade
tourism royan
Royan
rental camping ile d oleron
Favourites& promotions
Couple offer from €349
Read more
Camping is human

Secure payments

Real-time availability & rates

Year-round switchboard

The Flower experience is quality

Flower quality

Since 2006, Flower Campings has championed a unique vision of camping: camping is human. Just like Flower Campings, at Monplaisir we place great emphasis on quality, an essential value in our establishment: customer relations and welcome, family spirit and closeness to nature.

avis camping oleron

#lecampingcesthumain

20240524 110014
Bienvenue chez vous !
S’offrir une escapade pour découvrir l’Île d’Oléron !

Camping au cœur de la Charente-Maritime

Vos vacances au camping familial sur l’Île d’Oléron

Idéalement placé sur l’île d’Oléron, notre camping deux étoiles Monplaisir vous invite à partir à la découverte de l’île d’Oléron et ses nombreux attraits. Situé à 700 mètres du centre et à 10 minutes à pied de la “Petite Plage”, ce lieu aux hébergements modernes et confortables sera le cadre idéal pour vos vacances en famille, dans un environnement exceptionnel en bord de mer.

Saisissez l’opportunité d’explorer le littoral de l’île d’Oléron et les charmants villages qui le bordent. Profitez de prestations de qualité, notamment une grande piscine extérieure chauffée, un club enfant et une aire de jeux qui leur est dédiée, un terrain multisport, une laverie, la location de vélos ainsi que l’accès WIFI, de quoi faire de votre séjour au camping sur l’île d’Oléron un moment mémorable et agréable.
Le Flower Camping Monplaisir vous offre un mélange parfait de détente, de divertissement pour les enfants et d’accès facile aux attractions de la région : une destination idéale pour des vacances en famille au sud de l’île d’Oléron.

Les atouts de notre camping

Piscine
extérieure chauffée

Aire de jeux &
animations estivales

À 700m du
centre-ville

Camping
calme et boisé

À 10 min
à pied de la plage

Le parc aquatique du camping

La piscine chauffée du camping en Charente-Maritime

Pendant votre séjour, profitez de la piscine extérieure chauffée de notre camping sur l’île d’Oléron, de fin-avril à fin septembre.

Après votre journée de découverte de la plus grande île de l’archipel charentais et ses villages, offrez-vous un moment relaxant au bord de l’eau. À 10 minutes à pied de la “PetitePlage”, notre camping Monplaisir en bord de mer à Oléron réunit ainsi le meilleur des deux mondes, offrant un cadre paisible et une escapade aquatique bienvenue lors des journées ensoleillées.

Se laisser aller à de beaux rêves !

Votre mobil-home en location sur l’Île d’Oléron

Séjournez dans les hébergements en location sur l’île d’Oléron, et profitez de la piscine extérieure chauffée de notre camping 2 étoiles. Optez pour nos mobil-homes confort 2 ou 3 chambres, qui offrent un espace généreux et tout le confort nécessaire pour rendre votre escapade aussi agréable que possible.

Nos locations nichées au cœur d’un environnement naturel préservé, vous offrent un cadre idéal pour vivre une expérience de vacances authentique sur l’Île d’Oléron. Bénéficiez  des services et des équipements proposés par notre camping avec piscine à Oléron durant vos vacances à Saint Trojan. Partagez des moments de convivialité dans le cadre exceptionnel de Monplaisir

reception camping ile d oleron
Nos meilleurs prescripteurs c’est vous !
avis camping oleron
Nous avons passés deux nuits sur un emplacement de camion aménagé. L’emplacement est très bien, les sanitaires propres. Accès à la plage à pieds ou en vélo. Le Snack bar est bien et les activités sont bien pour les familles. Petit bémol sur la piscine, petite pour le nombres de vacanciers.
camping famille ile d oleron
Camping très agréable, beaucoup d’animation en soirée (karaoké, blind test, …) comme en matinée (aquagym, fitness, …). Avantage club enfant jusqu’à 11 ans et club ado jusqu’à 17 ans. Plage accessible en 5 min a voiture, petit de train à 500m, très bon camping au cœur de la forêt de Saint Trojan, je recommande vivement pour passer des vacances agréables et paisible sur l’île d’Oléron.
temoignage camping oleron
En tant que campeur old school en tente, j’ai trouvé ce camping absolument parfait. Je m’apprête à passer la nuit entre les pins et sur et sous leurs aiguilles. Petit écrin dans la forêt !

Découvrez Oléron et l’Archipel Charentais

Découvrez l’île Oléron durant vos vacances à Monplaisir. Destination incontournable de l’Archipel Charentais et plus grande île française de l’Océan Atlantique de 174 km², elle est surnommée “Oléron la lumineuse” grâce à son ensoleillement exceptionnel. Après la traversée du viaduc, profitez de l’île d’Oléron durant vos vacances au camping Monplaisir. Au programme : dégustation des célèbres moules et huîtres locales, farniente au camping, promenade en forêt, balade en vélo sur les 130 km de pistes aménagées, flânerie dans les villages pittoresques, découverte du Château d’Oléron et du phare de Chassiron, activités nautiques et sportives sur les plages labellisées Pavillon Bleu.

tourisme ile de re
L’île de Ré
Un grand pas vers la découverte
tourisme fort boyard camping ile d oleron
Fort Boyard
tourisme la palmyre camping ile d oleron
La Palmyre
tourisme la tremblade camping ile d oleron
La Tremblade
tourisme royan
Royan
location camping ile d oleron
Coups de cœur& promotions
Offre couple dès 349€
En savoir plus
Le camping c’est humain

Paiements sécurisés

Disponibilités & tarifs en temps réel

Standard téléphonique toute l’année

L’expérience Flower c’est la qualité

La qualité Flower

Depuis 2006, Flower Campings défend une vision unique du camping : le camping c’est humain. Tout comme Flower Campings, au Monplaisir, nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité, une valeur essentielle dans notre établissement : relation client et accueil, esprit familial et proximité avec la nature.

vivez lexperince camping flower

#lecampingcesthumain